Boobooto-SKYNET - 沙龙365-沙龙365娱乐-沙龙365国际娱乐官网
Brand DNA

Create NO.1 Early Childhood Education brand in china

Here is full of feelings and love. This is an story about the pea brothers and sisters learning about the world in the inner part of the forest. Through the educational characters, books, animation and other electronic learning column,children can learn 100 words commonly used in daily life from communicating and guiding。"Hello, Boobooto" series have been premiered in HeilongjiangTV children's channel in March ,2016.

Brand Idea
a360-degree、omnidirectional、Sustainable development early Childhood Education idea
Brand Story
Character Story

A young pea named Boobooto lives in a little pea village in the depths of the forest. He hasn't sprouted like his other brothers. Their world is full of novelties. They are busy getting to know the world every day. Boobooto likes to make friends,sometimes, he smileshappily, but sometimes, it makes him cry. He has fierce ideological struggles.

Boobooto has experienced many stories .Those that can help children to understand what is good and bad, right and wrong naturally , not to tell the children what is right and what is wrong. Boobooto makes friends with animals in the woods 、goes to school to learn, goes to travel with his brothers and sisters. They learn about the world from their experience. Boobooto will be a good boy who loves the world and is grateful to the world after a long walk.

Character Introduction
  • Boobooto

    The name implies the characteristics of Chinese characters. The first "bao" means to help, the second "bao" means progress,"dou" means the earth. Boobooto is a child who is willing to help friends all over the world and learn knowledge from that. The little pea hasn't sprouted. He wanted to grow the same strong stems and flowers as his father. No man is perfect, and he will also make mistakes , but he just wants to be happy and learn with his friends. He did as well as what he learned.

  • Booboochi

    Boobooto's oldest brother
    He is always reading a book.When he was reading, he often hits something or someone beacause he doesn’ t notice the way. He's very talented and he has a reasonable explanation for every question.He likes to be alone. However,he is Boobooto's good brother.

  • Booboossing

    Boobooto's second elder brother
    He travels by skating board. He is a cheerful, energetic boy. He's always playing with Boobooto. Though sometimes they have quarrels. He always says "I'm sorry" softly to Boobooto.

  • Booby

    She is Boobooto’s sister
    She can't speak or walk, andshe is very cute. Booby seems to have a strange gift. Sometimes, she will show some ability to make people believe that she is an extraordinary child.

Brand Positioning
  • Audience crowd : 1-6 years old preschool children
  • Characteristic:research the uniqueness of early philosophy of education . Understand human beings, perceptual nouns, natural, things, events and languages professionally and smoothly through cute cartoon characters, and open children’s early enlightenment learning.
  • Idea:aHelp children as they grow upto learn and complete the phase content that need to learn, need to know.
  • Target: 360 degree educational recycling system,To cultivate a new generation of children in China to develop in four directions: friendliness, independence, innovativeness, language.

品牌DNA

打造中国NO.1早教品牌

这里充满了感触与爱。 这是一个关于在树林深处的豌豆兄弟姐妹了解世界的奇遇故事。 通过具有教育意义的人物,图书,动画和其他的电子学习栏目。小朋友可以从中通过沟通引导学习100个日常 生活中常用的单词 《你好,宝宝豆》系列已于2016年3月在黑龙江少儿频道首播。

品牌理念
360度 全方位的 可持续性发展的 早教理念
品牌故事
人物故事

一个住在树林深处的一个小豌豆村中,名为宝宝豆的年 轻豌豆。他像他其他兄弟一样没有发芽。他们的世界充满了新奇的事物。他们每天都忙于了解这个世界。宝宝豆乐于交朋友,有时,他笑得很开心,有时,也会 发生让他哭泣的事。他会有激烈的思想斗争。

宝宝豆经历了许多故事。这些故事不是为了告诉孩子们什么是对,什么是错,而 是帮助孩子们自然地了解好与坏,对与错。在宝宝豆与他的兄妹们在树林中与动物交友,去学校学 习,旅行。 他们从他们的经历中了解世界。在长途跋涉之后,宝宝豆将会成为一个热爱并且感恩世 界的好男孩。

人物介绍
  • 宝宝豆

    这个名字蕴含着中国人物的特性。 第一个“宝”意味着帮助,第二个“宝”意味着进步, “豆”意味着地球。 “宝宝豆”就是,一个乐于帮助各地的朋友且从中学习知 识的小孩。 这个小豌豆还没有发芽。他希望长成和他父亲一样的粗壮 的茎与花。 人无完人,他也会犯错。 但是他只是想要快乐和朋友一起学习。 他也确实和他所学的一样。

  • 宝宝奇

    宝宝豆的大哥。
    他无论何时都在阅读书籍。 当他读书的时候,他经常会撞上什么 东西或人,因为他都不看路。 他非常有才华,他对每个问题都有合 理的解释。他喜欢一个人安静的呆着。无论如何,他是宝宝豆的好哥哥。

  • 宝宝行

    宝宝豆的二哥。
    他踏着滑板四处游走。他是个开朗,精力充沛的男孩。他总是与宝宝豆一起玩耍。虽然有时他们有争吵,但是 他总是温柔地对宝宝豆说“抱歉”。

  • 宝贝

    她是宝宝豆的妹妹。
    她不会说话也不会行走。她很乖巧。宝贝似乎有着奇特的天赋。有时,她会表现出一些能 力,使人们相信:她是 一个非凡的孩子。

品牌定位
  • 受众人群: 1-6岁学龄前儿童
  • 特点:深究独一无二的早期教育哲学。 通过萌萌的卡通人物形象,专业 流畅地把人类,感性,自然,事物,事件与语言之间相互贯穿,开启婴童的早教启蒙学习
  • 理念:帮助宝宝每成长一岁,学会并完成该 阶段需要学会、需要懂得的内容
  • 目标:360的教育循环体系,培养中国新 一代的小朋友向四个方向发展: 友善、独立、创新、语言