Teddy Bear Collection-SKYNET - 沙龙365-沙龙365娱乐-沙龙365国际娱乐官网
Teddy’s Origin

In the fall of 1902, the twenty-sixth president of the United States Roosevelt Theodore hunting bears in the Mississippi River, but he has not been harvested. His aides worried that he would be disappointed, so tied a bear to a tree for his shooting , but it was rejected by President Roosevelt.Soon, the story was published by the Washington Post as a cartoon. A Russian couple in the United States ,who made handmade plush toys, got inspiration from this cartoon and made the cartoon bear into a plush bear, and named it Teddy with President Roosevelt's nickname. That did not expect the plush bear to actually get millions of people’s love from all over the world.

Over the past 100 years, teddy bear accompanied people through the four seasons, enshrined countless precious memories. As a symbol of people's good memories and a best gift conveys the emotional, thus Teddy Bear Collection brand came into being.

With the promotion and development of Teddy culture around the world, the theme of love and company is more and more respected. The busy rhythm of the modern city and the tend to be indifferent of human relationship let us realize that company is a desire that is too extravagant. Only teddy bear has nothing to do with indifference, it guards the true love, always quietly waiting there, accompanies us our whole life. A gently spoken "I m here", drives away loneliness and gives warmth. Teddy, the most selfless friend, the most loyal waiting.

Brand DNA
companyguard
warmthlove
Cartoon Figure
Character Story

Teddy is a star in a toy store on London street, he is a curious doll, he is very interested in everything outside of the window. Teddy's father is an old man named Smith who is a craftsman, Teddy was made by his father.
Teddy is not for sale, his dad embroidered “I’m here” on his chest. In one hand, it represented that he belongs to the shop, on the other hand, people can get a sense of comfort when they saw the embroidery “I’m here”.

Once there was a lonely "God", he created an angel named “Angel” who owns happy emotion only. Nobody knows when, but God left the planet and left Angel alone. Angel is a little angel in shape of a teddy, but with different colors, different shapes, and different personalities.
In Andies planet, She has many fruits to eat, she has a good time every day.

One day Teddy and angel have a common ground, a lot of warm stories happened between them.

Character Introduction
  • Teddy(泰迪)

    Character:loyalty, kindness, waiting

    Shortcoming:honest but dull and inarticulate

    Hobby:being needed, reading, music, traveling

    Demise:trypophobia

    Friends:Angel、Luck、 Annie

    Birthplace:earth

    Motto: I’m here

  • Angel(安琪儿)

    Character:happy, loving, independent

    Shortcoming: wayward

    Hobby: Eat dessert, look at flowers, to bring happiness to people with a magic wand, listen to music, dance, travel, and to play Peekab with teddy

    Demise: afraid of loneliness

    Friends: Teddy

    Birthplace: angel planet

泰迪起源

1902年秋天,时任美国第26任总统西奥多·罗斯福在密西西比河一带猎熊,却一直毫无收获。他的助手们担心他失望而归,于是将一只小熊绑在树上让他射杀,却遭到罗斯福总统断然拒绝。很快,这个故事被《华盛顿邮报》画成漫画刊登了出来。一对居住在美国制作手工毛绒玩具的俄裔夫妇看到后,由此得到灵感,将画中的小熊制作成了一只毛绒小熊,并以罗斯福总统小名泰迪为其命名。没想到毛绒小熊竟得到无数人喜爱,从此风靡全球。

一百多年来泰迪毛绒熊陪伴着人们走过四季,珍藏了无数珍贵记忆。作为人们美好回忆的象征和传递情感最好的礼物,泰迪珍藏品牌应运而生。

随着世界各地对于泰迪文化的大力和发展,爱与陪伴的主题越来越被推崇。现代都市的忙碌节奏和趋于冷漠的人情关系让大家意识到了陪伴是多么奢侈的愿望。而只有泰迪熊无关冷漠,守护真爱,永远在那里静静守候,与我们一生相伴。轻轻的一句“I’m here”,驱走孤单,传递温暖。泰迪,最无私的朋友,最忠诚的守候。

品牌DNA
陪伴 · 守护
温情 · 爱心
卡通人物
人物故事

泰迪是伦敦某街道玩具店的明星,他是一只好奇的布偶,透过柜窗一切对他都很新奇。泰迪的“爸爸”是一位叫史密斯的老伯伯,他是一个工匠,泰迪由他爸爸亲手缝制。
Teddy 是非卖品,爸爸在他胸前绣上 I’m here, 一方面代表他是属于本店的,另一方面看见 I’m here刺绣可以获得安慰感。

曾经有一位孤单的“神”, 因为寂寞,创造了一只只有快乐情感天使Angel。不知什么时候,神离开星球留下Angel一个人。Angel是外形像泰迪的魔法小天使,但颜色不同,体形不同,个性不同。
在Andies星球, 她有着吃不完的果子, 每天过得十分愉快。

有一天泰迪和angel有了交集,他们之间发生了许多暖暖的故事。

人物介绍
  • Teddy(泰迪)

    性格:忠诚、善良、守候

    缺点:木讷

    兴趣爱好:被人需要、阅读、音乐、旅行

    死穴:密集恐惧症

    朋友:Angel、Luck、 Annie

    出生地:地球

    座右铭: I’m here

  • Angel(安琪儿)

    性格:快乐、有爱心、有主见

    缺点:任性

    兴趣爱好:甜品,鲜花,用魔法棒给人带来快乐,音乐,舞蹈,旅行,和泰迪一起玩躲猫猫

    死穴:怕孤独

    朋友:Teddy

    出生地:天使星球